top of page
Image by engin akyurt

English Language Arts

Wit & Wisdom is the ELA curriculum used at Vista Academy. To find out more information and to create a parent account, visit www.greatminds.com

Ms. Chinnaya 
Grade 6
schinnaya@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Jessica Rivera
Grade 7
jrivera219@schools.nyc.gov

Photo
Loading...

Mr. Robalino 
Grade 6
nrobalino@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Bridgeman 
Grade 6 & 7
abridgeman@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. McNelis
Grade 7
smcnelis@schools.nyc.gov

SUB41278.jpg

Ms. Cumberbatch 
Grade 7 & 8
mlaguerre3@schols.nyc.gov

Ms. Jones
Grade 8
ajones111@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Laguerre 
Grade 8
mlaguerre3@schols.nyc.gov

bottom of page